Home   Bio   Music   Calendar   Contact
2018 Performance Calendar
(Private events not included.)

Please join my email list to receive a monthly message with upcoming dates.

Date & Time Performers Location (click venue name for address)
Thursday, April 26, 2018, 7:00 - 9:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Sunday, April 29, 3:30 - 6:30 pm Jazz Revolution Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Saturday, May 5, 2018, 7:00 - 9:30 pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players Ocean Ale House, San Francisco
Sunday, May 6, 3:30 - 6:30 pm Jazz Revolution Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Thursday, May 10, 2018, 7:00 - 9:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Friday, May 11, 2018, 5:00 - 7:00 pm West Side Jazz Club 19 Broadway, Fairfax, CA
Thursday, May 24, 2018, 7:00 - 9:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Tuesday, May 29, 2018, 7:30 - 11:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Zingari Ristorante, San Francisco
Past Performances
Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Sunday, April 15, 2018, 2:00 - 4:00 pm Steve Leeds Trio Artis Coffee, Berkeley
Sunday, April 15, 2018, 2:00 - 4:00 pm Steve Leeds Trio Artis Coffee, Berkeley
Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 8:00 - 11:00 pm Steve Leeds Quartet Sheba Piano Lounge, San Francisco
Friday, April 6, 2018, 7:00 - 9:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Thursday, April 5, 2018, 7:30 - 11:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Zingari Ristorante, San Francisco
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 7:00 - 9:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Sunday, March 18, 2018, 3:30 - 6:30 pm Jazz Revolution Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Thursday, March 8, 2018, 7:00 - 9:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 7:00 - 10:00 pm Vocalist Ricki Rush Panama Hotel, San Rafael, CA
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 7:00 - 10:00 pm C-Jam with Connie Ducey Panama Hotel, San Rafael, CA
Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Sunday, February 18, 2018, 3:30 - 6:30 pm Jazz Revolution Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Thursday, February 15, 2018, 7:00 - 9:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 8:00 - 9:00 pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players Celebrating Mardi Gras!
The New Parish, Oakland, CA
Sunday, February 11, 2018, 4:00 - 7:00 pm West Side Jazz Club 19 Broadway, Fairfax, CA
Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 7:00 - 9:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Sunday, January 28, 2018, 3:30 - 6:30 pm Jazz Revolution Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Friday, January 26, 9:00 - 11:30 pm West Side Jazz Club The Royale, San Francisco
Thursday, January 25, 2018, 7:00 - 9:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 6:00 - 9:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Club Deluxe, San Francisco
Thursday, January 18, 2018, 7:00 - 9:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Friday, January 12, 2018, 7:00 - 9:30 pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players Ocean Ale House, San Francisco
Tuesday, January 2, 2018, 6:00 - 9:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Club Deluxe, San Francisco
Thursday, December 28, 2017, 7:00 - 10 pm C-Jam with Connie Ducey Panama Hotel, San Rafael, CA
Saturday, December 23, 7:00 - 10:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Ferment Drink Repeat, San Francisco
Thursday, December 21, 2017, 7:00 - 9:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Sunday, December 17, 2017, 3:30 - 6:30 pm Jazz Revolution Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Thursday, December 7, 2017, 7:00 - 9:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Friday, December 1, 2017, 7:00 - 9:00 pm Craig Kleinman Funk-tet  R-O-H Restaurant, San Francisco
All Rights Reserved © 2007-2018. Template design by CMG Technologies. Web site by Gary Zellerbach.