Home   Bio   Music   Calendar   Contact
2017 Performance Calendar
(Private events not included.)

Please join my email list to receive a monthly message with upcoming dates.

Date & Time Performers Location (click venue name for address)
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 7:00 - 10:00 pm Steve Nelson Trio Scopo Divino, San Francisco
Thursday, September 21, 2017, 7:30 - 8:00 pm Duo with Tomas Jay The Commons Block Party, United Nations Plaza, San Francisco
Friday, September 22, 2017, 11:30 am - 2:30 pm Gerald Beckett Trio People in Plazas, Maiden Lane at Stockton St., San Francisco (free outdoor concert!)
Sunday, September 24, 2017, 3:30 - 6:30 pm Jazz Revolution Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Friday, September 29, 2017, 6:00  - 8:00  pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players R-O-H Restaurant, San Francisco
Saturday, September 30, 2017, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Sunday, October 1, 2017, 3:00 - 6:00 pm Michael Gold Trio Old Bus Tavern, San Francisco
Past Performances
Friday, September 8, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Quartet  R-O-H Restaurant, San Francisco
Friday, September 1, 2017, 12:00 noon - 1 pm Gerald Beckett Quartet People in Plazas, 560 Mission Street, San Francisco (free outdoor concert!)
Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Sunday, August 27, 2017, 3:30 - 6:30 pm Jazz Revolution Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Friday, August 25, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Quartet  R-O-H Restaurant, San Francisco
Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Friday, August 18, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Quartet  R-O-H Restaurant, San Francisco
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 6:00 - 9:00 pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players Paul Martin's American Grill, San Mateo, CA
Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Thursday, August 10, 2017, 6:00 - 9:00 pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players Paul Martin's American Grill, Mountain View, CA
Saturday, August 5, 2017, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Sunday, July 30, 2017, 3:30 - 6:30 pm Jazz Revolution Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Friday, July 28, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Quartet  R-O-H Restaurant, San Francisco
Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 7:00 - 10:00 pm Steve Nelson Trio Scopo Divino, San Francisco
Tuesday, July 25, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Saturday, July 22, 2017, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Thursday, July 20, 2017, 6:00 - 9:00 pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players Paul Martin's American Grill, Mountain View, CA
Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 12:00 noon - 1 pm Gerald Beckett Quartet People in Plazas, 555 Calfiornia Street, San Francisco (free outdoor concert!)
Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Sunday, July 16, 2017, 4:00 pm City Swing Big Band with the Oakland East Bay Gay Men's Chorus Oakland Asian Cultural Center, Oakland, CA
Saturday, July 15, 2017, 7:30 pm City Swing Big Band with the Oakland East Bay Gay Men's Chorus Oakland Asian Cultural Center, Oakland, CA
Friday, July 14, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Quartet  R-O-H Restaurant, San Francisco
Thursday, July 13, 2017, 6:00 - 9:00 pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players Paul Martin's American Grill, San Mateo, CA
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 6:00 - 9:00 pm Steve Nelson Trio Barracuda, Burlingame, CA
Sunday, July 2, 2017, 10:30 am - 12 noon Gary Zellerbach Quintet featuring Al Lazard and The World Street Players Fillmore Jazz Festival, California Street Stage, San Francisco
Friday, June 30, 2017, 6:00  - 8:00  pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players R-O-H Restaurant, San Francisco
Vacation
Friday, June 16, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Quartet  R-O-H Restaurant, San Francisco
Thursday, June 15, 2017, 6:00 - 9:00 pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players Paul Martin's American Grill, San Mateo, CA
Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Sunday, June 11, 2017, 3:30 - 6:30 pm Jazz Revolution Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Thursday, June 8, 2017, 5:00 - 7:00 pm Jan Van Buyten Group ArtSeed's Year-end Exhibition, San Francisco
Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Thursday, June 1, 2017, 6:00 - 9:00 pm Steve Nelson Trio Barracuda, Burlingame, CA
Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio featuring Randy Vincent Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Saturday, May 27, 2017, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Thursday, May 25, 2017, 6:00 - 9:00 pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players Paul Martin's American Grill, Mountain View, CA
Sunday, May 21, 2017, 3:30 - 6:30 pm Jazz Revolution Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Friday, May 19, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Quartet  R-O-H Restaurant, San Francisco
Sunday, May 21, 2017, 3:30 - 6:30 pm Jazz Revolution Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Friday, May 12, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players R-O-H Restaurant, San Francisco
Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Saturday, April 29, 2017, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Friday, April 28, 2017, 9:00 - 11:30 pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players The Royale, San Francisco
Friday, April 28, 2017, 5:30 - 7:30 pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players  R-O-H Restaurant, San Francisco
Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Friday, April 21, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Quartet  R-O-H Restaurant, San Francisco
Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach and Marc Schwartz present  Dueling D'Angelicos! Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Sunday, April 16, 2017, 3:30 - 6:30 pm Jazz Revolution Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Saturday, April 1, 2017, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Sunday, March 26, 2017, 3:30 - 6:30 pm Jazz Revolution Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Friday, March 17, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Quartet  R-O-H Restaurant, San Francisco
Friday, March 10, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players  R-O-H Restaurant, San Francisco
Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Saturday, March 4, 2017, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Thursday, March 2, 2017, 6:00 - 9:00 pm Steve Nelson Trio Barracuda, Burlingame, CA
Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Friday, February 24, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players  R-O-H Restaurant, San Francisco
Friday, February 17, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Quartet  R-O-H Restaurant, San Francisco
Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Sunday, February 12, 2017, 3:30 - 6:30 pm Jazz Revolution Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Tuesday, February 7, 2017, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Saturday, February 4, 2017, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Vacation
Thursday, January 5, 2017, 6:00 - 9:00 pm Steve Nelson Trio Barracuda, Burlingame, CA
Sunday, Januray 1, 2017, 3:30 - 6:30 pm Jazz Revolution Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Thursday, December 29, 2016, 9:00 - 11:30 pm West Side Jazz Club The Royale, San Francisco
Saturday, December 24, 2016, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Friday, December 23, 2016, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Quartet  R-O-H Restaurant, San Francisco
Tuesday, December 20, 2016, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Sunday, December 18, 2016, 3:30 - 6:30 pm Jazz Revolution Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Friday, December 16, 2016, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Quartet  R-O-H Restaurant, San Francisco
Tuesday, December 13, 2016, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Friday, December 9, 2016, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Al Lazard and The New World Street Players  R-O-H Restaurant, San Francisco
Thursday, December 8, 2016, 6:00 - 9:00 pm Duo with Carl Herder Inclusions Gallery, Bernal Heights Holiday Stroll, San Francisco
Tuesday, December 6, 2016, 6:00 - 8:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
All Rights Reserved © 2007-2017. Template designed by CMG Technologies. Web site by Gary Zellerbach.