Home   Bio   Music   Calendar   Contact
2020 Performance Calendar
(Private events not included.)

Please join my email list to receive a monthly message with upcoming dates.

Date & Time Performers Location (click venue name for address)
On Vacation, back end of February
Friday, February 28, 2020, 1:00 - 2:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Duo JCC San Francisco
Sunday, March 1, 2020, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Jazz Brunch, Reel & Brand, Sonoma, CA
Tuesday, March 3, 2020, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Thursday, March 19, 2020, 6:00 - 9:00 pm  West Side Jazz Club Pop's Bar, San Francisco
Friday, March 20, 2020, 4:20 - 7:30 pm West Side Jazz Club Lagunitas Brewing Company, Petaluma, CA
Past Performances
Thursday, January 16, 2020, 6:00 - 9:00 pm  West Side Jazz Club Pop's Bar, San Francisco
Sunday, January 5, 2020, 3:00 - 6:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Lagunitas Brewing Company, Petaluma, CA
Thursday, January 2, 2020, 7:30 - 10:30 pm Michael Gold Trio Zingari Restaurant, San Francisco
Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 5:00 - 7:00 pm Tim Shea Group "Emperor Norton's Holiday Bazaar" at Salesforce Transit Center, San Francisco
Sunday, December 22, 2019, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Jazz Brunch, Reel & Brand, Sonoma, CA
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 6:00 - 9:00 pm  West Side Jazz Club Pop's Bar, San Francisco
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 5:00 - 7:00 pm Tim Shea Group "Emperor Norton's Holiday Bazaar" at Salesforce Transit Center, San Francisco
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 5:00 - 7:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Duo Kate Black Art Opening, Gallery 300, Sebastapol, CA
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 5:30 - 9:30 pm True North Trio Divisadero Art Walk, at Brenda's Meat & Three, San Francisco
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 1:00 - 4:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Harmonic Brewing, San Francisco
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 5:00 - 7:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Harmonic Brewing, San Francisco
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 6:00 - 9:00 pm  West Side Jazz Club Pop's Bar, San Francisco
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Sunday, November 17, 2019, 1:00 - 4:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Wine Call SF, SF Mint, San Francisco
Friday, November 1, 2019, 7:00 - 10:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Quartet The Oddists Open Studios & Art Party, 26 - 7th Street (at Market), 2nd Floor, San Francisco
All Rights Reserved © 2007-2020. Template design by CMG Technologies. Web site by Gary Zellerbach.